Organization Contact List (Minto Minor Hockey Association)

PrintOrganization Contact List
ExecutiveDale LittPresident
ExecutiveBrad McBethPast President
ExecutiveChris Harrow1st Vice (Rep Teams)
ExecutiveDeb Dennison2nd Vice (Local Leagues)
ExecutiveDorren FoerterIce Time Convenor 519-338-3225 (h)
ExecutiveKera McLaughlinTreasurer
ExecutiveMurray KayeReferee in Chief519-343-5556 (h) 519-261-0534 (c)
ExecutiveNikki LobsingerSecretary
ExecutiveKarah McIntoshDirector of Tournaments
ExecutiveShelley NobleDirector of Registration519-343-2716 (h)
ExecutiveBlair CammTown Contact - OMHA Rep519-338-5930 (h) 519-505-1847 (c)
ExecutiveShawn CowenDirector of Player and Skill Development
ExecutiveTrevor KingDirector of Risk Management
ExecutiveMike OrthDirector of Equipment
ExecutiveRobin RossHead Trainer519-338-5948 (h)
ExecutiveCarla VansickleDirector of Website Management
ExecutiveJason WillDirector at Large
ExecutiveGeoff GunsonDirector at Large
ExecutiveRyan FiskDirector at Large
ExecutiveDean CampbellDirector at Large
View AllOur Sponsors
  • Davie's Family
  • Sponsors of the New White Jersey's
  • Sponsors of the New Red Jersey's
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Minto Minor Hockey Association on Twitter
- and -
Visit Minto Minor Hockey Association on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Wednesday, September 19, 2018 at 4:47 AM